Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TheQumranQbIsaiahScroll.jpg (141797 bytes) 

Associação Brasileira de
História das Religiões




benedito.gil@gmail.com

 

 

Home

Apresentação

ABHR

Atas

Edições ABHR

Membros

GPs

Eventos

Notícias

Papers

Estatuto

Links

Filiação a ABH

 

Membros Efetivos

A - E

 

70
Adilson Rogério do Amaral
Rua Profa Luzia Barugue Kerdas 141
Jardim Boa Vista
13450-000
Santa Bábara d´Oeste SP
19 455 0062
doamaral@netsba.com.br

39
Adriana dos Santos Castro
Rua Vasco de Ataíde 531
Messejana
Fortaleza CE
85 274 1257

70
Afonso Maria Ligorio Soares
Rua Dr. Cesário Bastos 217 ap 11
Jardim Bele Vista
09040-330 Santo André SP
11 4438 2677
sofona@uol.com.br

71
Alan Doyle Myatt
Rua Eng César Silveira Grilo 68
Jardim Marajoara
04664-080
São Paulo SP
11 5687 8174
amyatt@pobox.com

59
Aldino Luiz Segala
Rua Juarez Távora 177
Partenon
91520-100 Porto Alegre RS
asegala@terra.com.br

154
Aldir Guedes Soriano
Rua Otelo Bertollozzi 113
19400-000 Presidente Venceslau
SP
18 271 4485
aldir-soriano@uol.com.br

69
Alexandre José Gonçalves Costa
Rua dos Aimores 480
Panambi 72 Santa Genebra
13081-030 Campinas SP
19 3209 0100
ajgcosta@bol.com.br

130
Andréa Vanusa Borges Vilela
Assis SP
vilela@mailcity.com

128
Andréia Nunes Militão
Franca SP
anmilitao@ig.com.br

129
Angélica A. Silva de Almeida
Campinas SP
alexma@usp.br

155
António Euler Lopes Camargo
Rua João Batista Lupo de Moraes 385
Parque Industrial
13031-690 Campinas SP
19 3272 2536
cultoac@terra.com.br

73
António Lindvaldo Sousa
Rua Teodoro Sampaio 1355 ap 87
Pinheiros
05405-100 São Paulo SP
11 3081 4238
antoniuss1@hotmail.com

72
António Maspoli de Araújo Gomes
Avenida Consolação 930 P 12 S 104
Higienópolis
01302-907 São Paulo SP
11 6128 4243
maspoli@mackenzie.com.br

74
Arnaldo Erico Huff Jr
Rua Caetano La Porta 125
Parque Maias
91179-060 Porto Alegre RS
51 3366 2871
huffjr@hotmail.com

131
Artur César Isaia
Florianópolis SC
isaia@cfh.ufsc.br

132
Brigitte Grossman
Campanha MG
khadija@vaisol.com.br

151
Célia Santana Silva
Rua António Mota 500
Centro
48120-000 Pojuca BA
71 645 1473
celiasansilva@yahoo.com.br

75
Christian Dannys Monteiro de Oliveira
Rua Pedrina Maria da Silva 30 ap 49
Campo Limpo
05782-450 São Paulo SP
11 5521 4018
christian49@ig.com.br

133
Claude Lépine
etain@uol.com.br

76
Cristiane Aparecida Oliveira Ferro
Rua José P. F. Coelho 480 Fundos
Parque Celeste
15070-470 São José do Rio Preto SP
17 97161 4583
cristianeferro@bol.com.br

78
Darli Alves
Rua Manoel Pedro Pimentel 365 Bl 5 Ap62
Vila Lara
06020-194 Osasco SP
11 3683 1107
dakar@osite.com.br

34
Diana Cardoso da Costa
Travessa dos Jangadeiros s/n
Iguape
61700-881 Aguiraz CE

134
Divino R Maciel
Mariana MG

136
Eduardo José Crochet
Juiz de Fora MG
mabels@uai.com.br

156
Eliane Machado Corrêa
Rua Dr. Sebastião de Andrade 511
Eldorado
36046-090 Juiz de Fora MG
32 3224 5025
eliane.machado.correa@bol.com.br

135
Eloi Gomes da Silva
Assis SP

64
Emerson José Lenz da Silveira
Rua João Francisco Monteiro 333/102
Santa Cecília
36026-080 Juiz de Fora MG
32 3214 9153
emsenz@terra.com.br

26
Erika Helena Seabra Maia Queiroz
Rua J. da Penha 854
60180-120 Fortaleza CE
sandkui@bol.com.br