Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TheQumranQbIsaiahScroll.jpg (141797 bytes) 

Associação Brasileira de
História das Religiões




benedito.gil@gmail.com

 

 

Home

Apresentação

ABHR

Atas

Edições ABHR

Membros

GPs

Eventos

Notícias

Papers

Estatuto

Links

Filiação a ABH

 

Membros Efetivos

F - J

137
Fábio Perboni
Franca SP
perboni@ig.com.br

138
Fernanda Pinheiro
dbpopo@hotmail.com.br

29
Fernando António Bezerra de Carvalho
Rua Gago Cotinho 281
B. Maraponga

158
Flávio Ribeiro de Oliveira
Avenida Nove de Julho 740
Centro
19800-021 Assis SP
18 3321 3581
fkaoliveira@ig.com.br

139
Flávio Rocha Puff

37
Frank Usarski
Rua Zaira, 121
01252-060 São Paulo-SP
11 3872 5380
usarski@pucsp.br

140
Frederico Garcia Cunha
fredericogc@aol.com

157
Galba Ribeiro Di Mambro
Rua Aristóteles Braga 176
Cidade Universitária
36032- Juiz de Fora MG
32 3231 1248
galbadm@ah.ufjf.br

79
Gedeon Freire de Alencar
Rua Coreolano Durand 1047 ap 14
Vila Santa Catarina
São Paulo SP
11 5671 5680
gedeonfa@ig.com.br

159
Geraldo Wagner de Assis
Rua Boreal 273 ap 303 Bl 2
Caiçara
30720-550 Belo Horizonte MG
31 3464 9815
geraldowagner.cfo@com.br

78
Gisele do Prado Siqueira
Rua XV de novembro 77 ap 23
Cascatinha
37701-039 Poços de Calda MG
35 3712 6124
gpsiqueira@uol.com.br

24
Heloisa Helena Gomes Macedo
Rua Fonseca Lobo 1355 ap 1202 c
Cocó
60175-020 Fortaleza CE

60
Hukda Stadtler
Rua Senador Soares Meirelles 44A
Casa Amarela
52070-340 Recife PE
stadtler@elogica.com.br

53
Ibraim Vitor de Oliveira
Rua Cristo Rei 66
Saramanha
35400-000 Ouro Preto MG
31 3551 3356
vitor@xeop.com.br

51
Isabel Missagia de Mattos
Rua Quartzo 53
Santa Tereza
31010-090 Belo Horizonte MG
missagia@unicamp.br

141
Iuri Cavlak
cavlak@zipmail.com.br

25
Ivone Gebrara
Rua Luiz Jorge dos Santos 278
Tabatinga
54756-380 Camaragibe PE

42
Jacqueline Caetano da Nóbrega
Rua das Oiticicas 680 c 28
Bairro Passare
604025-100 Fortaleza CE
85 295 1800

142
Janaina M. F. Soares

loreein@yahoo.com.br

160
Janaina Renh Menna Barreto
Rua Emanuel Alves Prattes 08
São Pedro
36037-020 Juiz de Fora MG

33
Jane Fonseca Munguba
Rua Carolina Sucupira 961
Aldeota
60140-120 Fortaleza CE
85 224 2184

52
José Agostinho da Silva Filho
Rua Adolfo Bezerra 91
Mustardinha
50760-240 Recife PE
jjagostinho@yahoo.com.br

46
José Ivo Follmann
Rua Padre Aloysio Schenens 186
Cristo Rei
93022-630 São Leopoldo RS
follmann@poa.unisinos.br

63
José Maria da Silva
Rua Coronel Vaz de Melo 134/601
Bom Pastor
36021-670 Juiz de Fora MG
32 3222 6091
jmsilva@ichl.ufjf.br

32
José Renato de Carvalho Baptista
Rua Belisário Távora 111 ap 102
Laranjeiras
22245-070 Rio de Janeiro RJ
21 557 5100
jrbaptista@uol.com.br

13
José Rogério Lopes
Rua Orlando Ribeiro 185
São Charbel
12062-210 Taubaté SP
jose_rogerio@uol.com.br

68
José Vasconcelos Arruda Filho
Rua François Teles de Menezes 188 ap 507
Fátima
60415-110 Fortaleza CE
85 272 7803
domvasco@aol.com

12
Júlio César Moreno
Rua dos Manacás 201
12500-000 Guaratinguetá SP
juliomoreno@uol.com.br

15
Júlio Ricardo de Almeida Carneiro
Avenida Coronel Joaquim Alves dos Santos 86
Centro
55490-000 Altinho PE
81 9916 4781